Leading us in the right direction

From our staff, to our Leadership Team, to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a group of compassionate and dedicated individuals on our side who are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

Matt Kramer – Chair
Bruce Paige – Vice Chair/Secretary
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
Doug Anderson – Treasurer
Anderson Concrete Corp.
Dana Smoot – Immediate Past Board Chair
Smoot Construction
Tina Ambrozy
Gary S. Batke – Ex-Officio BBBS Foundation Rep.
Bailey Cavalieri LLC
Edward N. Cohn
United Midwest Savings Bank
Russell Dunn
DGD Group Inc.
John P. Dunn, III
Fifth Third Bank
Michael J. Finissi, Sr.
Luke Freeney
Mayor, City of Chillicothe
Larry Heath
Huntington National Bank
Andrew Kipker
Catastrophe Solutions International
Adam Lewin
Hamilton Parker Company

James X. Llende
American Electric Power
Elizabeth Martinez
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Ohio
Charles McCurdy
Michael Naoom
Safelite Solutions
Velda Otey
American Electric Power (retired)
Ben Pierson
Matt Rechner
McDonald Hopkins
Mike Rozsa
Frank Sasso
Kaufman Development
Scott Shaffer
Shaffer Distributing Company
Roland Tokarski
Ohio Health Corporation
Kenneth Wallace
Andrew W. Wehr
Cardinal Health
Brian Yeager
Champion Companies

John Petrucci – President
State Auto Insurance Companies
Skip Weiler – Vice President
Robert Weiler Company
Bruce Cameron – Treasurer
Connie Tuckerman – Secretary
HP Land Development
Gary Batke
Bailey Cavalieri LLC
Catherine Clark-Eich
Sweet Briar Ranch Consulting Services
David Patterson – ex-officio
Weston Hurd LLP
Michelle Trueman-Gajoch
Truesports, Inc./Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Bruce Trumm
Global Business Consultatnt/Marketing Professor